Happy Birthday Myia!!!

I’d like to give a special shout out to my fat, black chick of a sister Myia. Today she is the big 2-9. The last year of her roaring 20’s! I barely remember my 29th. I was working a shitty job, but I was making decent money at the time. I was in love. Enought about me! Myia’s living it up in Disney World now. I hope she hasn’t strayed too far off her diet. For the coming year I wish her good health, lots of wealth (and not just monetary), and many more years to come!

Yes, I know in my last post I said I was going to post on Wednesday, but I got caught up. I will give the full skinny in Sunday’s post.

I dug this pic out the stacks. It’s one of my faves. We were too cute!

About Musings IRJ

Lover of books, cats, gorgeous men, and fine fuckery. Love and laughter heals most.

Posted on May 3, 2008, in Fat Myia, Fat Trice and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

