I’m Back!

Hey ladies…vacation is over.  The biggest loser is back.  I didn’t do too badly considering I was on vacation AND that it was my birthday.  I had 2 drinks while on vaca – which for me is totally amazing.  I haven’t been back to Jenny yet, so I can’t report on my weight. I’ll go Wednesday and give you guys a detailed report.

I went to the gym yesterday. First off, my asthma has been kicking my ass.  I didn’t want to go at all, but like Trice, I pushed through. I did 1 hr, 7800 strides, 5.03 miles and 561 calories.  Not too bad.  I wanted to go back today but I had a massacre of a day at work and didn’t leave until 10.  BUT – I did walk 1 mile on my way home.  I want to add some type of activity to each day – if I can’t hit the gym, I need to walk, run (lol), do situps or workout on my exercise ball. 

Shitty day prevails – I’m done posting for the night.

Posted on May 12, 2008, in Fat Myia. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Good to have you back Myia! Keep up the momentum!

Leave a Reply

