My Fat Ass Is Tired!!!

Thanks to everyone who commented on my last post. In looking at the two pics, I honestly don’t see much of a difference, but I’m happy to report that I have lost a size. I’m down to a 14 from a tight 16. I’m a little disappointed, because I’ve been busting my ass with these workouts, and I feel like I’m not getting anywhere (could it be those late night cookie raids?) I’m tired ya’ll. It seems like the weight appeared overnight, but it aint fallin off overnight. My arms still look like two 1/2 pound burger patties. WTF???? I’m doing more bicep curls and push ups than I’ve ever done. Please forgive me. It’s late, and I want cookies, so I’m going through a slight withdrawal.

Thank you Ryan for blowing up my head bigger than it already is. Thank you Brigitte for the lovely compliment on my smile. Naturalmel-hang in there girl. I’m with you all the way! I’m going to eat some fruit cocktail while I check out my shop over at Etsy. I’ll holla……

About Musings IRJ

Lover of books, cats, gorgeous men, and fine fuckery. Love and laughter heals most.

Posted on June 21, 2008, in Fat Trice and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m new to your blog but i absolutely luv it.Congrats on your weight loss i know how good it fells to down a few sizes,i went from 18 pants to 14 and i am loving it. So keep up the good work.

  2. Thank you so much for your positive feedback and congratulations on your progress. Keep up with us. Misery loves company:-)

Leave a Reply

