“I’m A Size Active” Just Doesn’t Cut It For Me

Those new Jenny Craig commercials piss me off. I lost 60 pounds and now I’m a size healthy. Sheeeeeeeeeeeet, if I could lose 60 pounds, I’d be screaming, “I’m the fuckin’ bomb. Hi Haters!” I want to be healthy sure, but I want to feel and look gorgeous. Why can’t we just say that? Okay, that’s it. I’m done. Talk to ya’ll later.

About Musings IRJ

Lover of books, cats, gorgeous men, and fine fuckery. Love and laughter heals most.

Posted on June 28, 2008, in Fat Trice, WTF?? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Those commercials just burns my ass what exactly is a size healthy.If they think just because you are a size 6 you are healthy they really need to talk to a few of my size 4 and 6 friends that are diabetic and have high blood pressure.And here i sit the “BIG GIRL” as healthy as i wanna be so said my doctor 2 weeks ago.So again i ask just what is SIZE HEALTHY??????

Leave a Reply

