Changes

I’ve reached a plateau. Ya know, when your workouts become less effective, or in my case, I’m bored to tears, so I’m not giving it 100%, therefore, my workouts have become less effective. I’ve bought two new DVDs: One-On-One Trainng with Jackie. She’s the chick from the show Workout on Bravo. I also bought    10 Minute Solution Hot Body Boot Camp. It has 5 ten minute workouts which is perfect for me to do in the evenings. I’ll be doing both these workouts for a week, then I’ll report my findings.

I’d love to hear what your fave workout videos are. Share the love. Lose the fat!

About Musings IRJ

Lover of books, cats, gorgeous men, and fine fuckery. Love and laughter heals most.

Posted on August 9, 2008, in Fat Trice and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Most people don’t believe me when they ask what i have been doing to lose weight but it is all i do i promise.DANCING thats my workout routine,I have a playlist of 10 high energy songs and i just dance to everyone of them once a day.The only thing in my diet that has change is i no longer drink soda and i cut out any unhealthy snacking,otherwise i eat the same and the weight is coming off and people are noticing.

  2. As much as I’ve tried to stop drinking soda, it’s like liquid crack. I can stop for maybe 2-3 days, but then it calls me! I’m going to try adding a little seltzer to my juice to see if that helps. Thanks for your insight!

Leave a Reply

