Re Re-Evaluation

Hey Fatties,

With Myia’s latest being said, tomorrow I’m going to do a product review of Fit Flops. Stay tuned…

By the way, I’m going to do a little whining here: Work sucks! I worked 6 damn days in a row, and I’m mentally exhausted. I’ve worked out only twice all of last week. I don’t really feel guilty about not working out. I feel most guilty about the shit I shoved down my throat when I wasn’t working out. I don’t think I drank a glass of water all last week. The few sips I took to wash down the Advil count though, right? Do the chopped onion and relish I had on my half smoke count as veggies? How about the dozens of 20+ pound boxes I helped move at work counting as strength training? Throw me a bone people! Like Angie Bassett said in Waiting To Exhale: “Hell, I worked my ass off…..”

About Musings IRJ

Lover of books, cats, gorgeous men, and fine fuckery. Love and laughter heals most.

Posted on September 8, 2008, in Fat Trice and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

